Become a Member!

See what membership with AACTE has to offer and the many benefits available to you.

Learn more

 

 

Organizational Advancement

Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D.

Vice President, Organizational Advancement
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Michael Rose

Michael Rose

Senior Director, Government Relations
Phone: 202-478-4506
mrose@aacte.org


Nicole Dunn

Nicole Dunn M.B.A.

Director, Strategic Initiatives & Equity Programs
Phone: 202-478-4560
ndunn@aacte.org


Brooke Evans

Brooke Evans, MA

Assistant Director, Research & Practice
Phone: 202-478-3855
bevans@aacte.org


Whom should I contact?

Select a topic below to find the staff responsible for key AACTE programs and activities. Please direct questions in order of the contacts listed.

Please contact:

Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Jacqueline E. King, Ph.D.

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Michael Rose

Michael Rose

Senior Director, Government Relations
Phone: 202-478-4506
mrose@aacte.org


Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D.

Vice President, Organizational Advancement
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Peggy Andrews

Human Resources
HR@aacte.org


Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D.

Vice President, Organizational Advancement
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Brandi Palmer

Director, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 202-478-4502
bpalmer@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Brandi Palmer

Director, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 202-478-4502
bpalmer@aacte.org


Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D.

Vice President, Organizational Advancement
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Michael Rose

Michael Rose

Senior Director, Government Relations
Phone: 202-478-4506
mrose@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Close