Contact

AACTE Office New Address

The AACTE National Office relocated to a new location in January 2021. The new address is:

American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
1602 L St., NW, Suite 601
Washington, DC 20036

 

Office of the President


Member Services and Events


Finance and Administration


Research, Policy and Advocacy


 

Whom should I contact?

Select a topic below to find the staff responsible for key AACTE programs and activities. Please direct questions in order of the contacts listed.

Please contact:

Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Jacqueline E. King, Ph.D.

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D

Senior Director, Development and Research
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Peggy Andrews

Human Resources
HR@aacte.org


Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D

Senior Director, Development and Research
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Brandi Palmer

Director, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 202-478-4502
bpalmer@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Brandi Palmer

Director, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 202-478-4502
bpalmer@aacte.org


Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Michael Rose

Michael Rose

Senior Director, Government Relations
mrose@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Close