The AACTE Profile Manager will be locked until mid August while we update our membership database. However, you are still able to make membership dues payments. If you have questions please contact membership@aacte.org. Thank you for your understanding.

Contact

AACTE Office New Address

The AACTE National Office relocated to a new location in January 2021. The new address is:

American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
1602 L St., NW, Suite 601
Washington, DC 20036

 

Office of the President


Member Services and Events


Finance and Administration


Research, Policy and Advocacy


 

Whom should I contact?

Select a topic below to find the staff responsible for key AACTE programs and activities. Please direct questions in order of the contacts listed.

Please contact:

Matthew Wales

Vice President, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4597
mwales@aacte.org

View Biography


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Matthew Wales

Vice President, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4597
mwales@aacte.org

View Biography


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Matthew Wales

Vice President, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4597
mwales@aacte.org

View Biography


Matthew Wales

Vice President, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4597
mwales@aacte.org

View Biography


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Matthew Wales

Vice President, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4597
mwales@aacte.org

View Biography


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Caitlin Wilson

Caitlin Wilson

Director of Program Improvement and Practice
Phone: 202-478-4510
cwilson@aacte.org


Jacqueline E. King

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez, Ph.D

Vice President, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4501
jrodriguez@aacte.org

View Biography


Rachel Alansky

Human Resources Consultant
Phone: (202) 412-1159
HR@aacte.org


Information Technology


helpdesk@aacte.org


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Meghan Grenda

Director of Membership
Phone: 202-478-4569
mgrenda@aacte.org


Sandy L. Monroe

Executive Assistant
Phone: 202-478-4505
smonroe@aacte.org


Jerrica Thurman

Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4502
jthurman@aacte.org


Matthew Wales

Vice President, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4597
mwales@aacte.org

View Biography


Information Technology


helpdesk@aacte.org


Close