Become a Member!

See what membership with AACTE has to offer and the many benefits available to you.

Learn more

Member Services and Events

Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Brandi Palmer

Director, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 202-478-4502
bpalmer@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Whom should I contact?

Select a topic below to find the staff responsible for key AACTE programs and activities. Please direct questions in order of the contacts listed.

Please contact:

Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez, Ph.D

Vice President, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4501
jrodriguez@aacte.org

View Biography


Jacqueline E. King, Ph.D.

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez, Ph.D

Vice President, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4501
jrodriguez@aacte.org

View Biography


Erica Miller

Human Resources Consultant
Phone: (202) 478-8035
HR@aacte.org


Information Technology


helpdesk@aacte.org


Weade James

Weadé W. James, Ph.D

Senior Director, Development and Research
Phone: 202-478-4591
wjames@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Meghan Grenda

Director of Membership
Phone: 202-478-4569
mgrenda@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Meghan Grenda

Director of Membership
Phone: 202-478-4569
mgrenda@aacte.org


Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Katrina Norfleet

Senior Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Information Technology


helpdesk@aacte.org


Close