Become a Member!

See what membership with AACTE has to offer and the many benefits available to you.

Learn more

Organizational Operations and Advancement

Events

Cookie Walner

Director, Meetings & Events
Phone: 202-478-4508
cwalner@aacte.org


Altovise Davis

Director, Project Management
Phone: 202-478-4504
adavis@aacte.org


Finance

Marketing and Communications

Katrina Norfleet

Vice President, Marketing & Communications Strategy
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Tyler Pointer

Director, Communications & PR
Phone: 202-478-4593
tpointer@aacte.org


Tunara Moore

Manager, Digital Communications
Phone: 202-478-4503
tmoore@aacte.org


Membership

Jennifer Dorsey

Director, Member Operations
Phone: 202-478-4501
jdorsey@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Organizational Advancement

Nicole Dunn MBA

Director, Program Administration
Phone: 202-478-4560
ndunn@aacte.org


Brooke Evans, MA

Director, Research & Practice
Phone: 202-478-3855
bevans@aacte.org


Whom should I contact?

Select a topic below to find the staff responsible for key AACTE programs and activities. Please direct questions in order of the contacts listed.

Please contact:

Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Vice President, Marketing & Communications Strategy
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Cookie Walner

Director, Meetings & Events
Phone: 202-478-4508
cwalner@aacte.org


Cookie Walner

Director, Meetings & Events
Phone: 202-478-4508
cwalner@aacte.org


Altovise Davis

Director, Project Management
Phone: 202-478-4504
adavis@aacte.org


Katrina Norfleet

Vice President, Marketing & Communications Strategy
Phone: 202-478-4517
knorfleet@aacte.org


Tyler Pointer

Director, Communications & PR
Phone: 202-478-4593
tpointer@aacte.org


Jacqueline E. King, Ph.D.

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Jacqueline E. King, Ph.D.

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Nicole Dunn MBA

Director, Program Administration
Phone: 202-478-4560
ndunn@aacte.org


Peggy Andrews

Human Resources
HR@aacte.org


Brooke Evans, MA

Director, Research & Practice
Phone: 202-478-3855
bevans@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Gloriatine Jones

Senior Manager, Member Services & Events
Phone: 202-478-4516
gjones@aacte.org


Janae Blanscet

Janae Blanscet

Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Phone: (202) 478-4505
JBlanscet@aacte.org


Tyler Pointer

Director, Communications & PR
Phone: 202-478-4593
tpointer@aacte.org


Brooke Evans, MA

Director, Research & Practice
Phone: 202-478-3855
bevans@aacte.org


Jacqueline E. King, Ph.D.

AACTE Consultant, Research, Policy, & Advocacy
Phone: 202-478-4587
jking@aacte.org


Tunara Moore

Manager, Digital Communications
Phone: 202-478-4503
tmoore@aacte.org


Marta Perez Drake

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 202-478-4507
mdrake@aacte.org


Brooke Evans, MA

Director, Research & Practice
Phone: 202-478-3855
bevans@aacte.org


Nicole Dunn MBA

Director, Program Administration
Phone: 202-478-4560
ndunn@aacte.org


Anh Glewwe

Senior Accountant
Phone: 202-478-3854
aglewwe@aacte.org


Jennifer Dorsey

Director, Member Operations
Phone: 202-478-4501
jdorsey@aacte.org


Close