AACTE to Present 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award to James D. Anderson

For interviews, contact: Lisa Johnson
202-478-4502 or ljohnson@aacte.org

(Feb. 6, 2012, Washington, D.C.) – The American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE) will present its 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award to James D. Anderson, Ph.D., William and Jane Marr Gutsgell Professor and head of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign’s (UIUC) Education Policy, Organization and Leadership Department. The prestigious award, which recognizes an individual’s distinguished and outstanding lifetime contributions to the educator preparation profession, will be presented February 17 at AACTE’s 64th Annual Meeting in Chicago.

Planner icon
Events registration icon
Learning Center icon
Membership directory icon
Online community icon
PEDS icon
profile manager icon
Resource Library icon
Submission center icon
Voting system icon