Jeanne Wilcox of Arizona State University Wins AACTE Award for Distinguished Research

For interviews, contact: Lisa Johnson Kiefer
202-478-4502 or

(February 18, 2013, Washington, D.C.) – The American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE) has selected Jeanne Wilcox, Ph.D., to receive its 2013 Margaret B. Lindsey Award for Distinguished Research in Teacher Education. The Lindsey Award recognizes an individual whose research over the last decade has made a major impact on the field of teacher education. It will be presented on February 28 at AACTE’s 65th Annual Meeting in Orlando, Fla.

Planner icon
Events registration icon
Learning Center icon
Membership directory icon
Online community icon
PEDS icon
profile manager icon
Resource Library icon
Submission center icon
Voting system icon