AACTE to Award Boston College and University of Pennsylvania Professors for Distinguished Achievement in Teacher Education

For Immediate Release
For interviews, contact: Lisa Johnson
 202-478-4502 or ljohnson@aacte.org

(Feb. 17, 2011, Washington, D.C.) – The American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE) has named Marilyn Cochran-Smith, Ph.D., of Boston College and Susan Lytle, Ph.D., of the University of Pennsylvania (UPenn) the 2011 winners of its David G. Imig Award for Distinguished Achievement in Teacher Education.

Planner icon
Events registration icon
Learning Center icon
Membership directory icon
Online community icon
PEDS icon
profile manager icon
Resource Library icon
Submission center icon
Voting system icon